Leadership Team

Mike McNamara has been Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Flex since 2006
Chief Executive Officer
Paul Baldassari
Chief Human Resources Officer
François Barbier
President, Global Operations and Components
Doug Britt, President of Industrial and Emerging Industries at Flex
President, Industrial and Emerging Industries
Christopher Collier is Chief Financial Officer (CFO) at Flex
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Dennison is President of the Consumer Technologies Group at Flex
President, Consumer Technologies Group
Caroline Dowling, President of Communications Infrastructure & Enterprise Computing at Flex
President, Communications Infrastructure & Enterprise Computing
Jonathan Hoak
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Paul Humphries is the President of High-Reliability Solutions at Flex
President, High Reliability Solutions
President, Flex Ide8
Michael Mendenhall
Chief Marketing Officer and Chief Communications Officer
Jeannine Sargent
President, Innovation and New Ventures
Ruvi Shaibel
President, Strategic Partnerships