Flextronics
Go Search
   
  

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Gray Box

Print Bookmark

Contact Us


Flextronics welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions.


United States Singapore
  6201 America Center Drive
  San Jose, CA 95002
  Tel: 408.576.7000
  2 Changi South Lane
  Singapore 486123
  Tel:+65.6876.9899

Have a question about our service offerings, industries served or other areas? Please contact the appropriate person below. We will make every effort to respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Solution Area Contact Name Contact Email
Aerospace & Defense George O'Kelley Aerospace&Defense@flextronics.com
Automotive Brent Leciejewski Automotive@flextronics.com
Consumer David Temesi Consumer@flextronics.com
Design & Engineering Eric Hoarau Design.innovation@flextronics.com
Energy Sanket Amberkar Energy@flextronics.com
Enterprise Debbra Rogers Enterprise@flextronics.com
Lighting Sanket Amberkar Lighting@flextronics.com
Medical Roseann Burhenne Medical@flextronics.com
Industrial Deepak Thakkar Industrial@flextronics.com
Mechanicals Andrew Block Mechanicals@flextronics.com
Multek Alan Abbate Multek@flextronics.com
Services Greg Keese FGSS@flextronics.com
Start-ups, VCs Winnie Yu LabIX@flextronics.com


Corporate Functions Contact Name Contact Email
Investor Relations Mary Lee Mary.Lee@flextronics.com
Corporate PR Renee Brotherton Renee.Brotherton@flextronics.com
Corporate HR J.D. Roux HR@flextronics.com
Accounts Payable APpayments@flextronics.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Lori Kenepp at info@flextronics.com.

Contact the Board of Directors

Shareholders who wish to communicate with the Company’s non-management directors may direct correspondence to a particular director or to the non-management directors as a group as follows:

Send email to: Board@flextronics.com

Send a letter to:

  Flextronics International Ltd.
  2 Changi South Lane
  Singapore 486123
  Attn: Company Secretary
 

Your Email 
Recipient
Subject
Comment 
 
 
 
 
Regional Sales

Have a question about doing business with Flextronics? Please use the form below to contact our business development teams.

 

Your Email 
Recipient
Subject
Message 
 
 
 
 
Flextronics Company - Multek

Please visit Multek's website for more information about their product and service offerings and to get specific contact details.


Multek

PCB & FPC, Rigid-Flex,
Flexible Circuit Assembly,
Specialty Materials


www.multek.com

General Contacts

Have a general question about our company or our website? Please use the form below.

 

Your Email 
Recipient
Subject
Comment